Be Mine

 

11421_758383217580642_6561604370348693906_n

The past couple days I have been trolling the Net for blog ideas for Valentine’s Day and realized I had bupkus. Then I tumbled across this little photo. What better way to wish fellow likeminded pet owners lovers a happy holiday through the ‘bullet point’ letters, all of which I think are more than worth while activities for a loving life.  And because today is the day we especially celebrate  all things love, Sam and I send our best wishes to you for a very happy Valentine’s Day. May your day be filled with love and smiles shared with all the special ones in your life, be they two or four legged. ❤ ❤ ❤

Live, love, Bark!

6 thoughts on “Be Mine

  1. maxwellthedog

    This is very sweet. I am embarrassed to admit, however, just how long it took me to recognize that the font included little paw prints. I thought it was some weird kind of German spelling with vagabond umlauts on every word. On some days I’m just plain dumber than others.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

We love hearing from you...so leave a paw print!

